About Us

声连码
SoundBus Technologies Co., Ltd. (“SoundBus”), located in Xiamen Software Park which is known for software and internet, is an innovative technology enterprise based on multimedia clustering service platform centering around technological application and services with the mission of improving users’ quality of life through SonicMoving technologies and services. SoundBus boasts of a research and development team accounting for 40% of its human resources under the leadership of experts from Bell Laboratory (United States). It also has practical cases and a large number of patents in respect of IOT Intelligent Internet of Things, distributed network and media.
Looking into the future, SoundBus aims to establish a national brand through independent innovation. It strives to eliminate the barriers between media and their users using the intelligent internet of things model so that everyone has access to the state-of-the-art technologies in the new media era.
In 2016, SoundBus officially launched its SonicMoving Application Platform, SonicMoving Open Platform, SonicMoving Data Platform and SonicMoving Open-source SDK. Besides, it also created its own incubation startup base and ecosphere with a bold, pioneering and cautious attitude.
In 2017, with an open and win-win mindset, SoundBus continues to create business opportunities with all of its partners and strives for improving life quality with science and technologies.

Contact Us

Company:SoundBus Technologies Co., Ltd.
Address:Floors 10, No.159, qianpu Road, Siming District, Xiamen, Fujian
Email:SLW@soundbus.cn
Fax:0592-5968709
Tel:0592-5999679
Back to Top

Product Consultation

Follow the WeChat Official Account – SonicMoving Conference

关于我们

声连码
厦门声连网信息科技有限公司(以下简称声连网)位于厦门市以软件与互联网著称的软件园内。声连网是一家以技术应用与服务为核心的多媒体聚合服务平台型创新科技企业,以声动技术服务提升用户生活品质为使命。 声连网拥有美国贝尔实验室专家领导的占有全公司 40%人力的研发团队,在 IOT 智能物联网、分布式网络、传媒三大方向都拥有实际案例并拥有相当数量的专利。
面向未来,坚持以自主创新树立民族品牌为战略目标。利用智能物联网的模式,打破媒体与用户之间的障碍。让每个人都能享有新媒体时代的先进科技。
2016 年声连网公司正式发布了声动应用平台、声动开放平台、声动数据平台以及声动开源 SDK。并以大胆创新、勇于开拓、精心求证的态度,打造出了属于声连网自己的孵化创业基地和生态圈。
2017 年声连网继续抱着开放共赢的态度,与所有伙伴一起共创商机,为科技提升生活品质而努力。

联系我们

公司:厦门声连网信息科技有限公司
地址:福建省厦门市思明区前埔路159号哇屋两岸中心10F
邮箱:service@soundbus.cn
客服QQ:1762593637
电话:0592-5999679
产品咨询
回到顶部

产品咨询

关注微信公众号“声动派”,可了解更多产品信息!